Current Downtime

25/04/2012 - 15:25 CEST / 14:25 GMT / 09:25 EST / 06:25 PST

We’re very sorry for the current downtime. Our team’s working hard to get the site back up as soon as possible. Many apologies for the inconvenience this causes.

Update - 16:36 CEST / 15:36 GMT / 10:36 EST / 07:36 PST

We identified the cause for the outage and have all hands on deck to restore services.

We currently don’t have an estimation on when the services will be available, but will keep posting updates here as they come in.

Update - 18:06 CEST / 17:06 GMT / 12:06 EST / 09:06 PST

We are making progress towards restoring services. We don’t currently have an timeframe estimation, but hope to be back up and running soon.

Update - 20:08 CEST / 19:08 GMT / 14:08 EST / 11:08 PST

And we’re back! Thanks so much for your patience, all services should be up and running, we’re continuing to monitor our systems.

Notes

  1. nervous-noodle reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  2. premium-magento-templates reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  3. aribjorn reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  4. deejaynoodles reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  5. cryogenix-killin-it reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  6. wanderlusting-stardusts reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  7. chrisgoebbels reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  8. mmsradio reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  9. bungandy reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  10. aimielahippie reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  11. thattwitterguy reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  12. fiftythousandfalsestarts reblogged this from soundcloudstatus and added:
    NO WORRIES SOUNDCLOUD I STILL LOVE YOU
  13. djcasielane reblogged this from soundcloudstatus and added:
    sad face
  14. lander reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  15. silvahound reblogged this from soundcloudstatus and added:
    ABANDON SHIP. @FrancescoSchettino
  16. itsyackobie reblogged this from soundcloudstatus and added:
    WHHHYYYY
  17. evenstarkichi reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  18. lifeisparadoxical reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  19. facetheadversity reblogged this from soundcloudstatus and added:
    I never thought this would hurt so much! D:
  20. bradleydmusic reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  21. dan2600 reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  22. dannedelko reblogged this from soundcloudstatus and added:
    That’s some long downtime. Ouch. Oh Soundcloud *sad face*
  23. ponyrock77 reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  24. thealwaysunprofessional reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  25. sdotphillie reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  26. hmagemusic reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  27. smokesumthing reblogged this from soundcloudstatus and added:
    NOOOOOOOOOO
  28. n0wthen reblogged this from soundcloudstatus and added:
    Haha, did deadmau5 post something?
  29. enteringcloud reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  30. maximusmaximus reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  31. irawwwn reblogged this from soundcloudstatus and added:
    *le waiting I need my daily dose of Dubstep. :3
  32. tokyo-hands reblogged this from soundcloudstatus and added:
    THIS IS THE BANE OF MY EXISTENCE. I
  33. nofearof reblogged this from soundcloudstatus