Outage Update

From 4:40pm CEST (7:40am PST/10:40am EST) until 4:53pm CEST (7:53am PST/10:53am EST), we experienced a temporary server issue (resulting in “Yikes” pages), which was caused by an error on our side. More details on what happened exactly here.

We’re taking the necessary precautions to prevent this from happening again. Thanks again for everyone’s patience, and apologies for the inconvenience this may have caused.

Notes

  1. things-remembereds reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  2. soundcloudstatus posted this