Site Issues

3:49PM CEST/9:49AM EST/6:49AM PST: we’re currently investigating issues with the site and working hard to bring it fully back. We’ll update as soon as we can! Thanks for hanging in there!

4:23PM CEST/10:23AM EST/7:23AM PST: things have smoothed out now and the site is stable again. In regards to what happened, an unexpected issue came up while rolling out a change, causing slow loading across the site. Once the exact cause was located, all systems were ultimately reverted and recovered again.

We’re really sorry for the inconvenience this might’ve caused, but thanks for your patience!

Notes

  1. things-remembereds reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  2. klangbox reblogged this from soundcloudstatus
  3. soundcloudstatus posted this